Caviar Skin Fusion 4 ml

22,57

UNIF-EYE

ANTI-DARK CIRCLE – ANTIOXIDANT

All skin types – No paraben, no perfume, no coloring agent

Indications

Caviar Skin Fusion powder turns into a serum in contact with the skin, thanks to its revolutionary “dry-water” technology. It literally melts when applied and releases its actives at the time needed, to reduce dark circles for an instantly brighter look.

  • Reduces dark circles
  • Offers antioxidant properties
  • Improves cellular renewal
Key Ingredients

CAVIAR COMPLEX – GREEN TEA AND SAGE LEAVES EXTRACTS

MADE IN FRANCE

→ Description

In stock

Description

Rich in caviar extracts that provide vitamins and essential amino acids, it effectively stimulates cell regeneration. Extracts of green tea and sage act as powerful antioxidants. Thus, the eye contour is lifted and dark circles fade away.

INSTRUCTIONS OF USE :

Pour into the palm of your hand a few doses of powder and mix it with Eye Contour Concentrate or your usual eye care. Apply by gently tapping all around the eyes in a circular manner. Use twice a day at the rate of one bottle per week or 5 bottles per cycle.

Secured Payment
(Visa, Mastercard, Paypal)

Free Delivery
to your home

Customer Service
at your disposal

3 Free Samples
for every purchase

Additional information

Weight4 g

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Caviar Skin Fusion 4 ml

21,20

UNIF-EYE

ANTI-CERNES – ANTIOXYDANT

Tous types de peaux – Sans parabène – sans parfum – sans colorant

Indications

La poudre Caviar Skin Fusion se transforme en sérum au contact de la peau, grâce à sa technologie révolutionnaire « dry-water ». Elle fond littéralement sur la peau et libère ses actifs, juste au moment de l’application, pour atténuer les cernes et illuminer le regard instantanément.

  • Atténue les cernes
  • Présente des propriétés antioxydantes
  • Améliore le renouvellement cellulaire
Ingrédients clefs

TEXTURE SÉRUM POUDRE – COMPLEXE AU CAVIAR – EXTRAITS DE FEUILLES DE THÉ VERT ET SAUGE

 

MADE IN FRANCE

→ Description

En stock

UGS : caviar-skin-fusion-4ml Catégories : , Étiquettes : , ,

Description

Riche en extraits de caviar qui apportent vitamines et acides aminés essentiels, il stimule efficacement la régénération cellulaire. Les extraits de feuilles de thé vert et de sauge agissent de manière complémentaire en tant que puissants antioxydants. Le contour des yeux est ainsi raffermi et les cernes atténués.

CONSEILS D’UTILISATION :

Verser dans le creux de la main quelques doses de poudre et la mélanger avec le Concentré Contour des Yeux ou votre soin des yeux habituel. Appliquer en tapotant délicatement sur tout le contour des yeux de manière circulaire. À utiliser 2 fois par jour à raison d’un flacon par semaine, soit 5 flacons par cycle.

Paiement Sécurisé
(Visa, Mastercard, Paypal)

Livraison gratuite
à votre domicile

Service client
à votre disposition

3 échantillons offerts
pour tout achat

Informations complémentaires

Poids4 g

Avis

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Seulement les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit peuvent laisser un avis.